,
Message sent from:

HALFSchool Year 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

School opens on Tuesday 4th September

School closes on Thursday 25th October

                  HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 5th November

School closes on Thursday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2019

School opens on Tuesday 8th January

School closes on Friday 15th February

                  HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 25th February

School closes on Friday 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

School opens on Monday 29th April

School closes on Friday 24th May

                  HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 3rd June

School closes on Friday 19th July

School is also closed on Monday 6th May for May Day

 

The School Year 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School opens on Tuesday 5th September

School closes on Friday 20th October

                  HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 30th October

School closes on Thursday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2018

School opens on Monday 8th January

School closes on Friday 16th February

                 HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 26th February

School closes on Wednesday 28th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

School opens on Monday 16th April

School closes on Friday 25th May

                HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 4th June

School closes on Friday 20th July

School is also closed on Monday 7th May for May Day

 

New Years Day is on Monday 1st January

Good Friday is on Friday 30th March

 

 

X
Hit enter to search