,
Message sent from:

The School Year 2016-2017

SPRING TERM 2017

School opens on Wednesday 4th January

School closes on Friday 17th February

                       HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 27th February

School closes on Friday 7th April

SUMMER TERM 2017

School opens on Monday 24th April

School closes on Friday 26th May

                    HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 5th June

School closes on Friday 21 July

 

School is also closed on Monday 1st May for May Day

New Years Day is Monday 2nd January

Good Friday is Friday 14th April

The School Year 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School opens on Tuesday 5th September

School closes on Friday 20th October

                  HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 30th October

School closes on Thursday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2018

School opens on Monday 8th January

School closes on Friday 16th February

                 HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 26th February

School closes on Wednesday 28th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

School opens on Monday 16th April

School closes on Friday 25th May

                HALF TERM

School opens on Monday 4th June

School closes on Friday 20th July

School is also closed on Monday 7th May for May Day

 

New Years Day is on Monday 1st January

Good Friday is on Friday 30th March